Lost Document or Lost Work

Follow New post
0

Removed a user and was not asked to move working files to another user

I recently removed a user from my account. Normally I am prompted to migrate any documents to another user when I close them out but this time I was not. Is there a way to access those documents? Thanks

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Kevin,

Thanks for reaching out and apologies for the issue you are experiencing. Please contact us and include the email address of the user whose work you are trying to recover so we can further investigate.

Keyvan S 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink
Please sign in to leave a comment.