Lucidchart Product Questions

Follow New post
0

Thought I created a new version but just saved over current version

Hi -

I created a flow diagram, and then thought I copied it and started a new one only to find out that I ended up just saving over my original file.  Can I go back to a previously saved version?  I cant lose this!

 

Thanks,

Eric

Official comment

Avatar

Hi Eric - Thanks for your post. I'm sorry you're having trouble with this. As a first step, you can check the revision history to see if the changes are there. Please see this article for information on how you can restore from a previous version. Please let me know if you have further questions! 

Comment actions Permalink

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.