Lost Document or Lost Work

Follow New post
0

Not permitted to view any of my documents.

I have a Pro account but every document I click on I am told I do not have permission to view it.  This is a disaster, there are many hours of work here. I only have one account and I've never shared my work with anyone. 

This is the message I get:

Sorry, you (my E-mail address) don't have access to this document. You may be logged in to the wrong account.

I'm paying monthly for this kind of service?!

Official comment

Avatar

Hi there, we are currently experiencing an outage. Please follow this thread for more information as it will be updated once we are good to go. Thanks!

Comment actions Permalink

1 comment

Post is closed for comments.