Lost Document or Lost Work

Follow New post
0

Upgrading to Pro to recover overwritten doc?

Oh no! I fired up Lucidchart this morning while offline and started working on what I thought was a new, blank document. Turns out it was something I cared about that just hadn't loaded yet, and I managed to overwrite it completely with this new work. Is there any way to get it back? I'm on Home, so I don't have revision history.

If I upgrade to Pro, can I recover the revision history of a doc from before I made the upgrade?

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Eric,

Thanks for reaching out to Lucid community and I am sorry to hear about the trouble with your work. If you upgrade to a professional account, the revision history will include the history of the document from the time of its creation. Hope this helps!

Abby S 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink
Please sign in to leave a comment.