Team Member Deleted Chart

0

Hi, 

It appears that one of the team members has deleted a chart by error. How do we recover this? 

Thanks

1 comment

0
Micah B
Lucid Manager

Hi Timothy,

Thanks for posting in the community. If you deleted a document, then you should see it in your Trash view, where it will stay for seven days. There, if you click on the document, you can use the additional options to "restore". Please note that if you deleted the document but are not an owner, you will have to request that the owner re-share the document with you as it will not appear in your Trash. Feel free to take a look at this article on the Document Page for additional information. Hope this helps!