Love us or hate us? No worries! You can renew or cancel your subscription at any time.
Both monthly and annual licenses will automatically renew unless they are cancelled or the payment collection fails.
We’re sad to see you go! To cancel your subscription, follow these steps:
- Click your username in the top right corner of your document page.
- Select “Account Settings” from the drop down menu.
- Click the “Close Account” finger tab on the left.
- Select “Cancel Your Subscription” and follow the subsequent prompts to cancel.
After cancellation, your account will automatically downgrade to a Free Account. You will still have “View-Only” access to your documents, but will not be able to edit them with the same functionality as before. You can resubscribe at any time and regain editing rights to all of your documents.
If you would like to close your account, and delete your personal information and documents permanently from our system, you can do so after you cancel your subscription. Please see the How to Remove Your Personal Data from Lucidchart article for information about what happens when you close your account.
Note: There is a no-refund policy for all cancellations.